

Name	Organisation
Consumer Advisory Panel members	
Sandy Canale	Energy and Water Ombudsman SA
Peter Dobney	Energy Users Association of Australia
David Headberry	Energy Consumers Coalition of SA (ECCSA)
Mark Henley	Uniting Communities
Tim Kelly	Conservation Council of South Australia
Hon Robert Kerin	Primary Producers SA
Jason Kuchel	South Australian Chamber of Mines and Energy (SACOME)
Andrew McKenna	Business SA
Graham Pratt	Consumers Association of South Australia
Taryn Sexton	Local Government Professionals Australia SA
Jo De Silva	South Australian Council of Social Service (SACOSS)
Vivienne Smith	Council of the Ageing SA (COTA SA)
Independent facilitator	
Ann Shaw Rungie	Ann Shaw Rungie Consulting
ElectraNet representatives	
Steve Masters	Chief Executive
Rainer Korte	Executive Manager, Asset Management
Simon Appleby	Senior Manager, Regulation and Land Management
CAP Preliminary Revenue Proposal working group	
Mark Henley	Uniting Communities
Andrew McKenna	Business SA
Graham Pratt	Consumers Association of South Australia
David Headberry	Energy Consumers Coalition of SA (ECCSA)