

## **ElectraNet Pty Limited**

PO Box 7096, Hutt Street Post Office Adelaide, South Australia 5000

**P**+61 8 8404 7966 or 1800 243 853 (Toll Free) **F**+61 8 8404 7956 **W** electranet.com.au

ABN 41 094 482 416 ACN 094 482 416

## **ESCRI-SA Meeting Agenda**

Meeting Name: Knowledge Sharing Reference Group, Meeting 6

**Date:** 16 September 2020

**Start Time:** 1:00 pm (ACST) **Finish Time:** 4:00 pm

**Location:** MS Teams

Invitees: Name Affiliation

ElectraNet Hugo Klingenberg Rainer Korte ElectraNet Laurie Antal ElectraNet Viet Trinh ElectraNet ElectraNet Fida Rafi Mitchell Baker ElectraNet **Dorin Costan** ElectraNet Paul Ebert Advisian Lawrence Gebert Advisian Germane Athanasius **AFMO** Barry O'Connell **AEMO** 

Chris Davies AEMO (tentative)

Bruce Bennett AGL
Stuart Whiting AGL
Adam Budzynski AGL
Dave Johnson AGL

Barry Millar AGL (tentative)

Mark Hancock Australian Renewable Energy Agency
Andrew Williamson Australian Renewable Energy Agency

Duncan MacKinnon Australian Energy Council

Joel Aulbury AEMC Kate Degen AEMC Mark Wilson AER

Simon Brooker Clean Energy Finance Corporation

Verity Watson Energy Networks Australia
Dor Son Tan Energy Networks Australia
Andrew Burnett Government of Queensland

Jessica Pinder Government of Queensland (observing)

Ben Macey Government of South Australia
Jayden Crossing Government of South Australia

Grant Cushion Government of Victoria
Travis Kauschke SA Power Networks

In partnership with:









## **ElectraNet Pty Limited**

PO Box 7096, Hutt Street Post Office Adelaide, South Australia 5000

**P**+61 8 8404 7966 or 1800 243 853 (Toll Free) **F**+61 8 8404 7956 **W** electranet.com.au

ABN 41 094 482 416 ACN 094 482 416

Apologies: Name

Mark Jackson Eamonn McCabe John Goodrich Dan Sturrock Glenn Platt

Stuart Richardson Emily Kennedy Rachel Hayden Brendon Hampton

Alex Lloyd Peter Murphy Andrew Fraser **Affiliation** 

South Australian Government Government of Western Australia Australian Renewable Energy Agency Australian Renewable Energy Agency

**CSIRO** 

Federal Government Federal Government

Government of New South Wales

SA Power Networks University of Adelaide

University of South Australia

TasNetworks representing Govt. of Tasmania









## **ElectraNet Pty Limited**

PO Box 7096, Hutt Street Post Office Adelaide, South Australia 5000

**P**+61 8 8404 7966 or 1800 243 853 (Toll Free) **F**+61 8 8404 7956 **W** electranet.com.au

ABN 41 094 482 416 ACN 094 482 416

No	Description	Presented by	Time
	Request you join the meeting a few minutes beforehand		
1	Welcome by Chair & introduction to the day	Paul Ebert	13:00 – 13:05
2	Introductory remarks from ElectraNet	Rainer Korte	13:05 – 13:10
3	Confirmation of minutes from previous Meeting 5	Paul Ebert	13:10 – 13:15
4	What is the KSRG – Terms of Reference	Paul Ebert	13:15 – 13:20
5	Project Update		13:20 – 13:30
	<ul> <li>Project background and status</li> <li>Reflection on project outcomes and knowledge sharing deliverables</li> </ul>	Hugo Klingenberg	
6	6 Monthly Operational Report – ElectraNet Perspective		13:30 – 14:00
	<ul><li>General asset performance and metrics</li><li>What O&amp;M is occurring?</li><li>Safety performance and observations</li></ul>	Laurie Antal	
		Viet Trinh	
	<ul><li>System events and incidents</li><li>R2 model validation</li></ul>	Fida Rafi	
7	6 Monthly Operational Report – AGL Perspective		14:00 – 14:20
	<ul><li>Market services offered and performance against these</li><li>Revenue performance against budget</li></ul>	Bruce Bennett	
8	Reflections on the impact of ESCRI-SA		14:20 – 15:00
	Perspectives from ElectraNet	Rainer Korte	
	Perspectives from AGL from operating battery in the NEM	Bruce Bennett Paul Ebert	
	<ul><li>Perspectives from Advisian</li><li>Perspectives from ARENA</li></ul>	Mark Hancock	
9	Questions, discussion and further perspectives "from the floor"	Paul Ebert	15:00 – 15:30
10	Acknowledgements	Rainer Korte	15:30
11	Close of meeting	Paul Ebert	

END OF AGENDA





