

CONSUMER ADVISORY PANEL

MEETING #8

Date: Monday, 10 April 2017

Time 9:00am to 11:00am

Venue: Crowne Plaza, Hindmarsh Square (Grenfell Room – Ground Floor)

Purpose: • Update the Panel on the final Revenue Proposal and next steps

• Discuss the implications of the SA Government Energy Plan

Update the Panel on recent developments

Agree next steps

AGENDA

- Welcome & introductions
 (Ann Shaw Rungie, Independent Facilitator / Rainer Korte, ElectraNet)
- 2. Revenue Proposal update (Simon Appleby, ElectraNet)
- 3. Implications of SA Government Energy Plan (Rainer Korte, ElectraNet)
- 4. Update on recent developments (Rainer Korte, ElectraNet)
- 5. Next Steps

Next meeting: 18 July 2017

Distribution: Consumer Advisory Panel

Date: 10/04/17



Consumer Advisory Panel Members

April 2017

Member	Organisation
Sandy Canale	Energy and Water Ombudsman, Energy and Water Ombudsman SA
Peter Dobney	Director, Energy Users Association of Australia
David Headberry	Public Officer, Energy Consumers Coalition of SA (ECCSA)
Mark Henley	Manager Advocacy and Communication, Uniting Communities
Tim Kelly	Conservation Council of South Australia
Hon Robert Kerin	Executive Chairman, Primary Producers SA
Rebecca Knol	Chief Executive, South Australian Chamber of Mines
Andrew McKenna	Senior Policy Advisor, Business SA
Taryn Sexton	Chief Executive Officer, Local Government Professionals Australia
Jo De Silva	Senior Policy Officer, SACOSS
Vivienne Smith	COTA SA
Graham Pratt	Consumers Association of South Australia
Independent Facilitator	
Ann Shaw Rungie	Independent Facilitator, Ann Shaw Rungie Consulting
Company Representatives	ElectraNet
Steve Masters	Chief Executive
Rainer Korte	Executive Manager, Asset Management
Simon Appleby	Senior Manager, Regulation and Land Management
Suz Paterson	Assistant to the Chief Executive

Distribution: Consumer Advisory Panel

Date: 10/04/17



Consumer Advisory Panel Working Group

Member	Organisation
Mark Henley	Manager Advocacy and Communication, Uniting Communities
Andrew McKenna	Senior Policy Advisor, Business SA
Graham Pratt	Consumers Association of South Australia
David Headberry	Public Officer, Energy Consumers Coalition of SA (ECCSA)

Consumer Challenge Panel Representatives

Member	Organisation
Bev Hughson	Consumer Challenge Panel
Eric Groom	Consumer Challenge Panel
Andrew Nance	Consumer Challenge Panel

Australian Energy Regulator Representatives

Representative	Organisation
Adam Petersen	Australian Energy Regulator

Distribution: Consumer Advisory Panel

Date: 10/04/17