

#### **CONSUMER ADVISORY PANEL**

### **MEETING #9**

Date:	Tuesday, 18 July 2017	
Time	1:00pm to 3:00pm	
Venue:	Crowne Plaza, Hindmarsh Square (Grenfell Room 1 – Ground Floor)	
Purpose:	<ul> <li>Update the Panel on the Revenue Determination and key issues</li> <li>Brief the Panel on major projects &amp; developments</li> <li>Receive a briefing on best practice environmental commitments and reporting</li> </ul>	

#### AGENDA

- 1. Welcome & introductions (Ann Shaw Rungie, Independent Facilitator / Rainer Korte, ElectraNet)
- 2. Revenue Proposal update (Simon Appleby, ElectraNet)
- 3. Update on major projects and developments (Rainer Korte, ElectraNet)
- 4. Best Practice Environmental Commitments & Reporting (Tim Kelly, Conservation Council)
- 5. Wrap up & next steps

Next meeting: 17 October 2017 (TBC)



# **Consumer Advisory Panel Members**

## July 2017

Member	Organisation
Sandy Canale	Energy and Water Ombudsman, Energy and Water Ombudsman SA
Peter Dobney	Director, Energy Users Association of Australia
David Headberry	Public Officer, Energy Consumers Coalition of SA (ECCSA)
Mark Henley	Manager Advocacy and Communication, Uniting Communities
Tim Kelly	Conservation Council of South Australia
Hon Robert Kerin	Executive Chairman, Primary Producers SA
Rebecca Knol	Chief Executive, South Australian Chamber of Mines
Andrew McKenna	Senior Policy Advisor, Business SA
Taryn Sexton	Chief Executive Officer, Local Government Professionals Australia
Jo De Silva	Senior Policy Officer, SACOSS
Vivienne Smith	COTA SA
Graham Pratt	Consumers Association of South Australia
Independent Facilitator	
Ann Shaw Rungie	Independent Facilitator, Ann Shaw Rungie Consulting
Company Representatives	ElectraNet
Steve Masters	Chief Executive
Rainer Korte	Executive Manager, Asset Management
Jo McDonald	Executive Manager, Corporate Governance
Simon Appleby	Senior Manager, Regulation and Land Management
Suz Paterson	Assistant to the Chief Executive
Sylvia Rapo	Manager External Relations
Phil Court-Kowalski	Executive Manager, Safety, People & Technology



## **Consumer Challenge Panel Representatives**

Member	Organisation
Bev Hughson	Consumer Challenge Panel
Eric Groom	Consumer Challenge Panel
Andrew Nance	Consumer Challenge Panel

# Australian Energy Regulator Representatives

Representative	Organisation
Adam Petersen	Australian Energy Regulator