

CONSUMER ADVISORY PANEL

MEETING #6

Date: Monday, 31 October 2016

Time 1:30pm to 4:30pm

Venue: Crowne Plaza, Hindmarsh Square (Grenfell 1 - ground floor)

Purpose: • Inform the Panel of the outcomes of the early engagement progress

Update the Panel on recent developments

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome & introductions (Ann Shaw Rungie, Independent Facilitator / Rainer Korte, ElectraNet)
- 2. Consumer engagement update overview of developments since May (Simon Appleby, ElectraNet)
- 3. AER update on early engagement process
- 4. CAP Working Group update on early engagement process
- 5. Status of Revenue Proposal and recent developments (Rainer Korte, ElectraNet)
- 6. Next Steps (Rainer Korte, ElectraNet)

Next meeting: currently scheduled 22 November 2016

Distribution: Consumer Advisory Panel

Date: 31/10/16



Consumer Advisory Panel Members

October 2016

Member	Organisation
Sandy Canale	Energy and Water Ombudsman, Energy and Water Ombudsman SA
Peter Dobney	Director, Energy Users Association of Australia
David Headberry	Public Officer, Energy Consumers Coalition of SA (ECCSA)
Mark Henley	Manager Advocacy and Communication, Uniting Communities
Tim Kelly	Conservation Council of South Australia
Hon Robert Kerin	Executive Chairman, Primary Producers SA
Vacant	Chief Executive, South Australian Chamber of Mines
Andrew McKenna	Senior Policy Advisor, Business SA
Taryn Sexton	Chief Executive Officer, Local Government Professionals Australia
Jo De Silva	Senior Policy Officer, SACOSS
Vivienne Smith	COTA SA
Graham Pratt	Consumers Association of South Australia
Independent Facilitator	
Ann Shaw Rungie	Independent Facilitator, Ann Shaw Rungie Consulting
Company Representatives	ElectraNet
Steve Masters	Chief Executive
Rainer Korte	Executive Manager, Asset Management
Simon Appleby	Senior Manager, Regulation and Land Management
Evan Krizman	Customer Engagement

Distribution: Consumer Advisory Panel

Date: 31/10/16



Consumer Advisory Panel Working Group

October 2016

Member	Organisation
Mark Henley	Manager Advocacy and Communication, Uniting Communities
Andrew McKenna	Senior Policy Advisor, Business SA
Graham Pratt	Consumers Association of South Australia
David Headberry	Public Officer, Energy Consumers Coalition of SA (ECCSA)

AER Representatives

Member	Organisation
Mark Wilson	AER, Senior Technical Advisor
John Thompson	AER, Senior Technical Advisor
Adam Petersen	AER, Director

Consumer Challenge Panel Representatives

Member	Organisation
Bev Hughson	Consumer Challenge Panel
Eric Groom	Consumer Challenge Panel

Distribution: Consumer Advisory Panel

Date: 31/10/16